MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Districts of the Redwood Empire Council

The Redwood Empire Council includes three geographical districts in order to better serve the chartered organizations and units located through our very large geographical area.

Each district has three monthly meetings:

Roundtable - monthly meeting of unit leaders, den leaders, and other unit Scouters, with a focus on unit program resources, and details about upcoming district and council activities.

Commissioner Staff Meeting - monthly meeting of commissioners to discuss and work on unit needs and plan future roundtables.

District Committee -- monthly meeting of chartered organization representatives and district members-at-large to plan specific activities, training courses, twilight camps, and similar events, organize membership efforts, and coordinate Friends of Scouting appeals.


Redwood Empire Council Districts

Copyright © 2014 Redwood Empire Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®